cBook inspirations

Learning in the moments of development and the moments of need.

 

Moments in which learners engage in goal-oriented learning for various reasons. Where one individual makes use of educational content in the course of targeted skills development, another needs quick and easy access to information for an immediate application. Nowadays technologies can cater to these learning moments perfectly. VR-glasses are the next step in the comprehensive on-demand supply of information.

With a high level of design responsibility.

Do you know the three learning moments?

While travelling by train.

Arbeiten durch den Austausch mit Kollegen in der Pause

During a break.

Comfortable on the couch.

A different type of content is needed during moments in which we lack targeted development nor have the required information. New impressions. Ideas. Inspiration.

We are

 

in the moment of inspiration

The potential of these moments is not done justice with compressed e-learning contents designed for targeted skill development or looking things up. Browsing journals. Scrolling through expert websites. Suddenly – an exciting video. We look at it and see an idea that we would like to apply in our everyday work. We have just been inspired. Intrinsically motivated, we continue to research. On your accord. Without information overload.

THIS is using the inspiration of the moment.

Previous e-learning offerings were developed to cater for the other two learning moments. They do this brilliantly. Moreover, they will continue to do so in the future. Nevertheless, they seldom inspire.

Beispielchart von cBook Inspirations

Figure: Browse. Read. Inspire. cBooks inspirations. Videos. Articles. Interactions. Free usable content formatted with diverse cBook options.

 

With this knowledge, we developed the cBook inspirations for our customers specifically. New/Different leadership methods and inspiring content. Articles. Interviews. Videos, and much more. Embedded in the unique cBook technology. That is how an innovative and digital tool for inspiration was created, suited to all executives, regardless of age or work experience.

cBook. Learning. Look up AND inspire.

The appropriate content for each learning moment and every target group.

These inspiring contents live from diversity and continuous development. The integration of authoring tools allows you to add inspirational content continuously. A growing medium.

How might such an inspiration cBook look?
Our reference projects bring clarity but also inspire.

cBook Inspirations

Learning in the Moments of Development und in the Moments of Need.

Momente in denen Lernende aus unterschiedlichen Beweggründen gezielt lernen. Werden bei dem einen im Zuge gezielter Kompetenzentwicklung Lerninhalte genutzt, sind beim anderen schnell und einfach abrufbare Informationen für die sofortige Anwendung gefragt. Mit heutigen Lerntechnologien können diese Lernmomente perfekt bedient werden. AR-Brillen sind der nächste Schritt zur perfekten Informationsversorgung in der Sekunde des Bedarfs.

mit einem hohen Maß an Gestaltungs-Verantwortung.

Kennen Sie auch den 3. Lernmoment?

Lernen auf Vorrat - Lernen im dritten Lernmoment mit cBook Inspirations

Unterwegs im Zug.

Arbeiten durch den Austausch mit Kollegen in der Pause

In einer Pause.

Arbeiten von zu Hause aus in der Freizeit.

Gemütlich auf der Couch.

In Momenten in denen wir uns weder gezielt weiterentwickeln noch konkreten Informationsbedarf haben braucht es eine andere Art von Inhalten. Neue Eindrücke. Ideen. Inspiration.

Wir befinden uns

In the Moment of Inspiration

Die intensiven komprimierten Inhalte aus eLearnings zur gezielten Kompetenzentwicklung oder zum Nachschlagen werden dem Potential dieser Momente nicht gerecht. Blättern in Fachzeitschriften. Scrollen über facheinschlägige Homepages. Und plötzlich – ein interessantes Video. Wir sehen es uns an und finden eine Idee, welche wir in unserem Arbeitsalltag ausprobieren wollen. Wir wurden soeben inspiriert. Intrinsisch motiviert folgen weitere Recherchen. Zwanglos. Ohne Informationsüberflutung.

DAS ist der Nutzen der Moments of Inspiration.

Bisherige eLearning-Angebote wurden entwickelt, um die anderen beiden Lernmomente zu bedienen. Und das tun sie perfekt. Und das werden sie auch in Zukunft. Zur Inspiration dienen sie jedoch nur selten.

Beispielchart von cBook Inspirations

Abb.: Stöbern. Schmökern. Inspirieren. cBook Inspirations. Videos. Artikel. Interaktionen. Frei nutzbare Inhalte, aufbereitet mit den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten des cBooks.

Mit dieser Erkenntnis, haben wir für unsere Kunden die cBook Inspirations entwickelt. Neue/Andere Führungsmethoden und anspornende Inhalte. Artikel. Interviews. Videos uvm. Eingebettet in die einzigartige Technologie des cBooks. So entstand ein innovatives und digitales Inspirationstool für alle Führungskräfte egal welchen Alters oder welcher Berufserfahrung.

cBook. Lernen. Nachschlagen UND Inspirieren.

In jedem Lernmoment, für jede Zielgruppe die passenden Inhalte.

Diese inspirierenden Inhalte leben von der Vielfältigkeit und der kontinuierlichen Erweiterung. Mit dem integrierten Autorentool sind auch Sie selbst in der Lage, kontinuierlich neue und inspirierende Inhalte hinzuzufügen. Ein wachsendes Medium.

Wie so ein Inspiration cBook aussehen kann?
Unsere Referenzprojekte schaffen Klarheit und inspirieren.